Contact Us 

Our mission is to become the preferred supply chain logistics company – applying insight, service quality and innovation to create sustainable
growth for business and society.

Get In Touch With Us

Operations



Operations Manager:
Steven Watson: 076 820 3204
Email: ops1@dirklotter.co.za


Operations Tautliners:
Donovan Pretorius: 051 001 0036
Email: ops6@dirklotter.co.za


Operations Tautliners:
Pakiso Monyane: 051 001 0036
Email: ops4@dirklotter.co.za


Operations Tautliners  Freezers:
Elenor Classen: 051 001 0036
Email: ops2@dirklotter.co.za


Operations Administrator:
Bernice Page
: 051 001 0036
Email: admin2@dirklotter.co.za

Marketer


Marketer
:
Anina van Wyngaardt: 076 330 0630
Email: ops3@dirklotter.co.za

Finance


Financial Manager
:
Pieter Slabbert: 078 019 8359
Email: pieters@dirklotter.co.za

Accountant:
Hanlie Cilliers: 051 001 0036
Email: hanlie@dirklotter.co.za


Payments Administrator
:
Anke van der Berg: 051 001 0036
Email: anke@dirklotter.co.za

Debtors


Invoicing
:
Anna Walters: 078 019 8359
Email: debtors@dirklotter.co.za


Debtors:
Elke Fillies: 051 001 0036
Email: elke@dirklotter.co.za


Debtors
:
Chantelle Grobbelaar: 051 001 0036
Email: chantelle@dirklotter.co.za

Creditors


Creditors
:
Zania Wiese: 078 019 8359
Email: Admin1@dirklotter.co.za


Creditors:
Adelle Els: 051 001 0036
Email: creditors@dirklotter.co.za

Admin


Processing Clerk:
Martie Martin: 051 001 0036
Email: martie@dirklotter.co.za


Inzurox:
Juanita Robinson: 051 001 0036
Email: insurox@dirklotter.co.za


Insurance Administrator
:
Melissa Lamprecht: 051 001 0036
Email: melissa@dirklotter.co.za


Office Clerk
:
Marti-Lize Janse van Rensburg: 051 001 0036
Email: m.jvr@dirklotter.co.za

Support


Reception
:
Vanessa Botha: 051 001 0036
Email: vanessa@dirklotter.co.za 

Info@dirklotter.co.za

Director

National Office
Dirk Lotter:
082 827 8367
Email: dirk@dirklotter.co.za

 

 

Monday – Saturday
08h00 – 18h00

 

Closed on Sunday

03 Sputnik Avenue,
Bainsvlei,
Bloemfontein,
9301

 

29°02’19.9″S 26°06’48.8″E